Blog Vacation

May 6, 2006

My self-imposed blog vacation is over and I hope to start blogging with gusto again. Now I can’t make any promises about blogging about stuff that is useful or interesting to read. 🙂 Work has been really hectic as of late and my daughter is at that age where everything she does is just so cute that I can’t help but spend every single moment she’s awake with her.

I’ve gotten quite a few emails about the lack of posts in the recent weeks and I know it’s the cool-thing’ to do nowadays Hang up your blog and feed that is but I am not doing that. Dave Winer talked about doing it, Russell just did it but Mark Pilgrim is back and so I guess the universe is balancing out again. Great to have someone like Mark blogging again.

One Response to “Blog Vacation”

  1. Derek said

    It’s about time you’re back!

Leave a Reply

