How much is your blog worth?

November 8, 2005

Now that Bubble 2.0 is in full swing, I decided to give Dane Carlson’s , Tristan Louis inspired application that measures your blog’s worth based on inbound links as measured by Technorati. Based on today’s link count, my blog is worth $19,194.36 – What a bargain!! I guess I’ll take that in small denomination, thank you 🙂


My blog is worth $19,194.36.
How much is your blog worth?

web2.0, bubble2.0, technorati

2 Responses to “How much is your blog worth?”

  1. Zantor said

    I recently found this tool as well. My blog is worth $546. What a bargain. If anyone is willing to pay, it is on the market. 😉

  2. Phillip said

    Google: $99,720,910.14.

Leave a Reply

